Skip To Main Content

Events Calendar

Search

Date Range
-
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 8
Wed, Apr 10
HHS Band Parent Meeting
-
Jefferson PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 11
Roosevelt PTO Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
LMS PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 17
HHS PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 18
Washington Spring Concert
-
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 24
Jefferson Spring Concert
-
SEPAC Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 27
HHS Spring Musical
-
HHS Spring Musical
-
Sun, Apr 28
HHS Spring Musical
-
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Tentative Budget Hearing
-
Washington Open House
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
HHS NHS Gold Tassel Dinner
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5